Antidepressant not specified cost in Ohio
Antidepressant not specified · CPT 80338
$5.00
lowest in Ohio
$183.30
state median
$318.75
highest in Ohio
$72.14
national median
| Hospital | City | Cash price | Negotiated range | Payers |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barnesville Hospital | Barnesville | $5.00 | $5.04 – $5.04 | 1 |
| cleveland clinic main campus | Cleveland | $23.40 | $5.04 – $34.88 | 40 |
| akron general | Akron | $23.40 | $0.95 – $32.40 | 31 |
| avon hospital | Avon | $23.40 | $0.95 – $32.40 | 28 |
| euclid hospital | Euclid | $23.40 | $0.95 – $32.40 | 35 |
| fairview hospital | Cleveland | $23.40 | $0.95 – $32.40 | 37 |
| lutheran hospital | Cleveland | $23.40 | $0.95 – $32.40 | 38 |
| hillcrest hospital | Mayfield Heights | $23.40 | $0.95 – $32.40 | 33 |
| marymount hospital | Garfield Heights | $23.40 | $0.95 – $32.40 | 39 |
| medina hospital | Medina | $23.40 | $0.95 – $32.40 | 33 |
| mercy hospital | Canton | $23.40 | $1.11 – $32.40 | 29 |
| south pointe hospital | Warrensville Heights | $23.40 | $0.95 – $32.40 | 34 |
| Berger Hospital | Circleville | $151.45 | $0.03 – $0.03 | 1 |
| Southeastern Medical Center | Cambridge | $151.45 | not published | 0 |
| Hardin Memorial Hospital | Kenton | $168.35 | not published | 0 |
| Van Wert Hospital | Van Wert | $169.65 | not published | 0 |
| Marion General Hospital | Marion | $172.90 | not published | 0 |
| O'Bleness Hospital | Athens | $176.15 | not published | 0 |
| Riverside Methodist Hospital | Columbus | $183.30 | not published | 0 |
| Dublin Methodist Hospital | Dublin | $183.30 | not published | 0 |
| Grant Medical Center | Columbus | $183.30 | not published | 0 |
| Doctors Hospital | Columbus | $183.30 | not published | 0 |
| University Hospitals Samaritan Medical Center | Ashland | $198.75 | not published | 0 |
| Trinity Medical Center East | Steubenville | $204.82 | $5.04 – $318.01 | 5 |
| Mansfield Hospital | Mansfield | $219.70 | not published | 0 |
| Grady Memorial Hospital | Delaware | $219.70 | not published | 0 |
| Shelby Hospital | Shelby | $219.70 | not published | 0 |
| Morrow County Hospital | Mount Gilead | $254.93 | $5.04 – $61.08 | 10 |
| University Hospitals Beachwood Medical Center | Beachwood | $276.75 | $10.21 – $181.80 | 25 |
| University Hospitals Elyria Medical Center | Elyria | $276.75 | $0.03 – $28.35 | 2 |
| University Hospitals St. John Medical Center | Westlake OH | $276.75 | $0.03 – $56.00 | 3 |
| University Hospitals Lake West Medical Center | Willoughby OH 44094|7590 Auburn Road | $276.75 | $0.01 – $10.21 | 2 |
| University Hospitals Parma Medical Center | Parma OH 44129|7007 Powers Boulevard | $276.75 | $0.03 – $18.14 | 3 |
| University Hospitals Portage Medical Center | Ravenna OH 44266 | $276.75 | $0.03 – $15.12 | 3 |
| University Hospitals Regional Hospitals - Geauga Medical Center | Chardon | $276.75 | $0.03 – $52.00 | 3 |
| University Hospitals Ahuja Medical Center | Beachwood | $276.75 | $0.03 – $181.80 | 26 |
| University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center | Cleveland OH 44106|3999 Richmond Road | $279.00 | not published | 0 |
| University Hospitals Conneaut Medical Center | Conneaut | $318.75 | $0.03 – $59.00 | 3 |
| University Hospitals Geneva Medical Center | Geneva | $318.75 | $0.03 – $69.00 | 3 |
| Kettering Health Troy | Troy | not published | $0.01 – $5.04 | 2 |
| Kettering Health Hamilton (Fort Hamilton) | Hamilton | not published | $0.01 – $5.04 | 2 |
| Kettering Health Greene Memorial | Xenia | not published | $0.01 – $5.04 | 2 |
| Soin Medical Center | Beaver Creek | not published | $0.01 – $5.04 | 2 |
| Kettering Health Dayton (Grandview) | Dayton | not published | $0.01 – $5.04 | 2 |
| Kettering Health Miamisburg (Sycamore) | Miamisburg | not published | $0.01 – $5.04 | 2 |
| Kettering Health Main Campus (Kettering) | Kettering | not published | $0.01 – $5.04 | 2 |
| lodi hospital | Lodi | not published | $5.26 – $46.45 | 7 |
| cleveland clinic childrens hospital for rehabilitation | Cleveland | not published | $41.87 – $48.48 | 7 |